Professor Hussein Alfreihi, PhD
University's President
Hussam Ramadan, PhD
Vice President and Professor of Computer Science
Abdulaziz S. Al Mazyad, PhD
Dean College of Computer and Information Systems
Waleed Abanomi, PhD
Dean Of College of Engineerring and Architecture
Soliman Alkharboush, PhD
Dean For Deanship of Admission Registration and Student Affair
Yousif Alrashidi, PhD
Director of Communication and University Relations Department, and Director of the Continuing Education Center
Dr. Yaseen Ghulam
Acting Dean of Post Graduate Studies and Scientific Research
Dr. Hisham Al Hirz
Director of Post Graduate Studies
Mohammed K. Alkhudair
General Manager of Business Development and Strategy.
Nebila Dhieb, PhD
SILC General Director
Eng. Khaled Allaaboun
General Manager of Financial and Administrative Affairs
Ms. Shehana Alkhudair
Director of Students Affairs and Administrative Development Consultant
Ms. Dalal Almuqait
Assistant to General Manager of Finance and Administration
Eng. Faisal Alzamel
Director of IT Deparment
Mr. Issa Ogailan
Director of Admissions and Student Recruitment Department
Mr. Shabib Alotaibi
Director of Security and Support Services
Mr. Abdulelah Alotaibi
Mr. Adel Mansour
Director of Quality Assurance & Performance Development(Acting)
Mr. Mohammed Ibrahim Mosa
General Supervisor of The Library